Recruiting Gym Daily Workout

Kick start your day with a daily HIIT session

The Recruiting Gym Daily Workout is designed to keep you technically and mentally sharp to succeed in any economic environment. 

Our coaches share the latest best practices, strategies to succeed in TODAY's market.  

The Daily Workout takes place at 9am GMT (London) every workday morning.  

If you cannot make it live you can watch the replay's or choose a past Workout that focuses on your current area of business need.  

What You Get For Your Money

See what you get access to with your Daily Workout membership

  • 200+ Live webinars every year

  • Ability to ask coaches questions on the live shows

  • Access to back catalogue of Workouts

Our Competency Framework

All training is structured around a robust competency framework

  • Mindset & Wellbeing

    Recruiting is a stressful job.

    We help Recruiters develop the right mindset as they encounter the recruitment roller coaster

  • Build An Online Presence

    Every Recruiter needs an online presence to ensure that when clients check them out, they find something that inspires them to engage with the Recruiter.

  • Business Development Skills

    We teach 360 Recruiters the mindset, the strategy & skills to find, win, new clients and retain & grow existing clients in all market conditions

  • Candidate Sourcing & Relationship Building

    We help Recruiters develop a robust sourcing strategy that enables them to find, engage and bring to market the candidates that clients cannot find themselves.

  • Opportunity Conversion & Serivce Delivery

    We help 360 Recruiter continually improve their fill ratio through prioritisation, client relationship building and proactively managing placement risk

Course curriculum

  • 1

    Today's Daily Stand Up

    • Click Here to Watch Today's Standup

  • 2

    Past Daily Stand-Ups & Workouts

    • #100 - Fri 7 Aug - Reflecting on 100 Business Days of Lockdown

    • #99 - Thurs 6 Aug - Gaining competitive advantage through problem solving

    • #98 - Wed 5 Aug - Using Search Alerts

    • #97 - Tues 4 August - Having Pride in the Recruitment Industry

    • #96 - Mon 3 Aug - Understanding Personas

    • #95 - Fri 31 July - Mental Health Back to Basics

    • #94 - Thurs 30 July - Fault vs Responsibility

    • #93 - Wed 29 July - You’re on LinkedIn, but where else should you be?

    • #92 - Tues 28 July - Business Development and Growth Strategies you Need to Deploy Right Now

    • #91 - Mon 27 July - What you can look forward to in the New Recruiting Gym!

    • #90 - Fri 24 July - Positive Self Talk

    • #89 - Thurs 23 July - Little Things to Keep You Moving Forward

    • #88 - Wed 22 July - Proactive vs Reactive Sourcing

    • #87 - Tues 21 July - Mapping/Remapping the Market

    • #86 - Mon 20 July - The 6 Ps

    • #85 - Fri 17 July - Getting Back Into Shape

    • #84 - Thurs 16 July - Let's Talk About Menopause...

    • #83 - Wed 15 July - Is Boolean Searches Still Relevant?

    • #81 - Mon 13 July - Defending Your Fees

    • #82 - Tues 14 July - Effective Communication Tactics In The New Normal

    • #79 - Thursday 9th July - Get ready for a surprise...

    • #80 - Friday 10th July - Talking About Talking

    • #78 Weds 8th July - Katharine shares the latest sourcing strategies

    • #77 - Tuesday 7th July - Alan Clarke & his Business Development boost.

    • #76 - Monday 6th July - Angela gets the weeks started with a bang

    • #75 - Friday 3rd July - Alex & Clare share successes, suicide and positive brainwashing

      FREE PREVIEW
    • #74 - Thurs 2nd July - Lori West & Managing Stress

      FREE PREVIEW
    • #73 - Wed 1 July - Understanding Candidate Motivations

    • #72 - Tues 30 June - BD Opportunities That Are Around Right Now While Being Furloughed

    • #71 - Mon 29 June - 'Tough Love' To Furloughed Staff

    • #70 - Fri 26 June - Getting Your Headspace Right

    • #69 - Thurs 25 June - The Role of Contract In The Post-Lockdown Era

    • #68 - Wed 24 June - The Importance of Pre-Screen Candidate Calls

    • #67 - Tues 23 June - Business Development Opportunities Through Flipping Candidate Calls

    • #66 - Mon 22 June - Breaking Through The Holding Pattern

    • #65 - Fri 19 June - How To Maintain Your Positive Mental Health When You Don't Achieve Your Goals

    • #64 - Thurs 18 June - How To Be Your Own Best Coach

    • #63 - Wed 17 June - Dealing With The Influx Of Applications

    • #62 - Tues 16 June - Handling Objections The RIGHT Way

      FREE PREVIEW
    • #61 - Mon 15 June - The Importance Of Goal Setting And Planning

    • #60 - Fri 12 June - Identifying And Appreciating What Makes Us Happy

    • #59 - Thurs 11 June - Building Stronger Relationships With Clients - Guy Rubin

    • #58 - Wed 10 June - Getting Hold Of Hard To Reach Candidates

    • #57 - Tues 9 June - All about Gatekeepers

    • #56 - Mon 8 June - The Fight Back!

    • #55 - Fri 5 June - The Role Teamwork Plays In Maintaining Positive Mental Health

    • #54 - Thurs 4 June - Addressing Business Development Challenges

    • #53 - Wed 3 June - How Food And Exercise Can Have A Positive Impact On Your Mood

    • #52 - Tues 2 June - Positive Brain Food And Why We Need It

    • #51 - Mon 1 June - Acknowledging That We're In A Marathon Not A Sprint

    • #50 - Fri 29 May - Resilience And Persistence

    • #49 - Thurs 28 May - Understanding Candidate Fee Eligibility

    • #48 - Wed 27 May - Bounce Back Strategies

    • #47 - Mon 25 May - Creating Your Own New Normal

    • #46 - Fri 22 May - Keeping Your Cool!

    • #45 - Thurs 21 May - What Is Your Business Model And Route-to-Market

    • #44 - Wed 20 May - Working Your Way Through A Mental Thunderstorm

    • #43 - Tues 19 May - How To Work With Unresponsive Candidates

    • #42 - Mon 18 May - The Impact Of An Easing Down Of Lockdown For Recruitment

    • #41 - Fri 15 May - Keeping Your Cool, Harnessing Brainwaves & Find Balance feat. Clare Davis feat. Clare Davis

    • #40 - Thurs 14 May - Why It's Important To Have Fun In Recruitment

    • #39 - Wed 13 May - Rebuilding Your Pipeline As The World Eases Out Of Lockdown

    • #38 - Tues 12 May - How to Recognise The Potential For Retainers. Hosted by Alan Clarke

    • #37 - Mon 11 May - Gaining Perspective And Looking Forward As The Lockdown Eases

    • #36 - Thurs 7 May - The Critical Role Of Purpose feat. Clare Davis

    • #35 - Wed 6 May - Why Client Commitment Is So Important

    • #34 - Tues 5 May - How To Find Your Courage Of Execution feat. Andy Hallett

    • #33 - Mon 4 May - The Things You May Regret Not Doing During Lockdown

    • #32 - Fri 1 May - The Dangers Of Comparing Your Online Presence To Those Around You feat. Clare Davis

    • #31 - Thurs 30 April - Creating Value By Understanding Client Needs

    • #30 - Wed 29 April - New Business Models And Strategies feat. Simon Lewis

    • #29 - Tues 28 April - A New Focus On Video To Build Relationships

    • #28 - Mon 27 April - Strategies To Succeed feat. Steve Moran

    • #27 - Fri 24 April - How To Start And Stick To A 21-Day Challenge

    • #26 - Thurs 23 April - Contract recruiting in a Post Covid-19 world

    • #25 - Wed 22 April - Lockdown Insights from Greg Savage

    • #24 - Tues 21 April - Business critical roles in the new normal

    • #23 - Mon 20 April - Using the lockdown period to build your online presence and personal brand

    • #22 - Fri 17 April - Building Human Relationships

    • #21 - Thurs 16 April - Building Your Online Presence

    • #20 - Wed 15 April - Emotional Intelligence Wellbeing

    • #19 - Tues 14 April - Power Cut

    • #18 - Fri 10 April - Emotional Intelligence Wellbeing

    • #17 - Thurs 9 April - Proactive Activities to Prepare for Future Success

    • #16 - Wed 8 April - Learn Clients Strategy to Thrive

    • #15 - Tues 7 April - Winners and Losers

    • #14 - Fri 3 April - Simple Things That We Can Do To Make Us Feel Good

    • #13 - Thurs 2 April - How To Keep A Positive Mindset

    • #12 - Wed 1 April - Finding A Way To Have Fun With Your Team

    • #11 - Tues 31 March - Making Hard Decisions

    • #10 - Mon 30 March - Adjusting Your Goal-Setting Expectations

    • #9 - Fri 27 March - Getting Your Head Around the Long-term Change

    • #8 - Thurs 26 March - Thinking Outside the Box With Contract Recruiting

    • #7 - Wed 25 March - Sourcing Strategies

    • #6 - Tues 24 March - Celebrating Little Victories

    • #5 - Mon 23 March - Help Your Clients

    • #4 - Fri 20 March - Get Yourself Organised

    • #3 - Thurs 19 March - Create Your Best Practice

    • #2 - Wed 18 March - Connecting with Candidates

    • #1 - Tues 17 March - C.I.A & Client Questions